You are here: Home Events
Document Actions

Department of Pathology - Upcoming Events

April 2014

Thursday, Apr 24
12:00PM - 01:00PM
HSEB 2680
Friday, Apr 25
12:15PM - 01:15PM
United States
Tuesday, Apr 29
12:00PM - 01:00PM
HSEB 2680

May 2014

Thursday, May 01
12:00PM - 01:00PM
HSEB 2680
Friday, May 02
12:15PM - 01:15PM
TBD
Friday, May 09
12:15PM - 01:15PM
United States
Thursday, May 15
08:00AM - 10:30AM
HSEB 1700
Pathology Grand Rounds
Pathology Residents' Research Presentations     Read More…
Thursday, May 22
03:00PM - 04:20PM
JMRB - Kjeldsberg
Tuesday, May 27
08:00AM - 09:00AM
ARUP Boardroom
Resident Journal Club
Resident Chris Garcia, M.D. is presenting.     Read More…

June 2014

Thursday, Jun 05
08:00AM - 10:30AM
HSEB 1730
Pathology Grand Rounds: "Pathology Fellows' Research Presentations" presented by the Pathology Fellows
Pathology Grand Rounds presented by the Pathology Fellows: "Pathology Fellows' Research Presentations" . The University of Utah School of Medicine designates this educational activity for a maximum of 1 AMA PRA Category I credit(s).     Read More…